John Barrowman John Barrowman   Image Image  
Image Image Image Image Image


CONCERT Tour 2010

John Barrowman

From 4 October to 2 November, John criss-crossed the UK performing in sell-out concerts with his dancers, the J4, and his eight-piece band, led by his Musical Director, Matt Brind.

Tour dates

Friday 1 October OXFORD - New Theatre

Sunday 3 October SOUTHEND - Cliffs Pavilion

Monday 4 October LONDON - Royal Albert Hall

Tuesday 5 October BRIGHTON - Brighton Centre

Thursday 7 October CAMBRIDGE - Corn Exchange

Friday 8 October SWINDON - Oasis

Sunday 10 October IPSWICH - Regent

Monday 11 October HULL - City Hall

Wednesday 13 October LIVERPOOL - Philharmonic Hall

Thursday 14 October SHEFFIELD - City Hall

Saturday 16 October CARDIFF - Arena

Sunday 17 October BRISTOL - Hippodrome

Monday 18 October NOTTINGHAM - Royal Centre

Tuesday 19 October BIRMINGHAM - Symphony Hall

Thursday 21 October PLYMOUTH - Pavilions

Friday 22 October BOURNEMOUTH - Pavilion Theatre

Saturday 23 October PORTSMOUTH - Guildhall

Monday 25 October MANCHESTER - Bridgewater Hall

Wednesday 27 October GLASGOW - Clyde Auditorium

Thursday 28 October LLANDUDNO - Venue Cymru

Friday 29 October BELFAST - Waterfront

Sunday 31 October BLACKPOOL - Opera House

Monday 1 November NEWCASTLE - City Hall

Tuesday 2 November EDINBURGH - Playhouse

"John Barrowman Live At The Royal Albert Hall" captures on DVD all the music, fun, emotion and passion of this incredible performance. The DVD, available in both PAL and NTSC formats (both Region 0) can be ordered from Amazon UK:

A special edition box set containing the DVDs of both the 2009 and 2010 concerts, plus a 12-page booklet with new pictures of John, was also released on 15 November exclusively through ASDA and ASDA Online.

Concert Set List

Get The Party Started
You To Me Are Everything
Viva Las Vegas
Don't Cry Out Loud
Unusual Way
Spiderman/Wonder Woman
Cry Me A River (Jodie Prenger)
Mambo Italiano (Jodie Prenger)
Don't Rain On My Parade

Gloria Estefan Medley
Let Your Love Flow
Man, I Feel Like A Woman
Remember When
Proud Mary (Jodie Prenger)
Nobody Does It Better (Jodie Prenger)
So Close (duet)
Copacabana (Band and J4 introductions)
The Doctor And I
Rule The World
Let's Get Loud
From This Moment
I Am What I Am

Press Reviews